Achieve Robust Data Compliance Without All The Stress

CMMC, NIST, HIPAA, and PCI Compliance Made Easy

Data Protection

You don't have to be a cybersecurity expert 

for your business to become fully compliant.

You just need to know someone who is.

Let PJ Networks take you there smoothly and affordably.

NIST and CMMC compliance frameworks include the following components:

  • 3.1 - Access Control
    3.2 - Awareness and Training
    3.3 - Audit and Accountability
    3.4 - Configuration Management
    3.5 - Identification and Authentication
    3.6 - Incident Response
    3.7 - Maintenance
    3.8 - Media Protection
    3.9 - Personnel Security
    3.10 - Physical and Environmental Protection
    3.11 - Risk Assessment
    3.12 - Security Assessment
    3.13 - System and Communications Protection
    3.14 - System and Information Integrity

PJ Networks can help you to navigate these requirements and close the gaps in your company's cybersecurity posture.  We can begin with a limited assessment to discover where your biggest security gaps exist, and then help to create a game plan for remediating those vulnerabilities.

HIPAA, PCI and NIST Compliance

The government has established clearly defined regulations for handling, protecting and transmitting specific kinds of information.  Depending on the type of data your organization works with, you may fall under the requirements of one or more of the following compliance requirements:

HIPAA (Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act): These compliance policies apply to organizations that handle any type of health-related patient information.

PCI DSS (Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard): The set of policies and procedures developed to protect credit, debit and cash card transactions and prevent the misuse of cardholders' personal information.

NIST (National Institute of Standards and Technology) SP 800-171:  If your organization is a contractor that stores, processes, or transmits Controlled Unclassified Information (CUI) for – or on behalf of - the federal government, you should already know that you are required to be compliant with NIST 800-171.   If you're not, then you risk losing the ability to bid on government contracts, and existing ones may be lost due to noncompliance.

CMMC (Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification): a framework developed by the U.S. Department of Defense to ensure that contractors in the defense industrial base (DIB) sector meet the required cybersecurity standards. Based on the NIST framework, the CMMC framework is designed to provide a unified standard for cybersecurity across the DIB sector, which includes over 300,000 companies and organizations

PJ Networks' SOC/SIEM Solution Satisfies 13 CCMC 2.0 Level 2 Compliance Requirements

Data Security Starts With Employee Vulnerability Awareness

Achieving and maintaining any kind of regulatory compliance begins with a Vulnerability Assessment, and PJ Networks can help you with that.  Find out more here:

Cybersecurity Services

PJ Networks can provide you with a comprehensive Security Vulnerability Risk Analysis, Assessment, and Security planning, as well as Cybersecurity Services to assist you with your IT needs such as email hosting and encryption, managed firewalls, endpoint device encryption, backup and disaster recovery, and security training and awareness.

Get Started Today!

We offer an external vulnerability scan of your network. 

FREE for a limited time!


Read More

Whether you need assistance with analyzing your anti-virus software, locking down policies, or simply need a trusted adviser, we are there to help you defend your network from advanced threats. Don't wait until it's too late.

Download our checklist for website filtering here.

Cybersecurity - Vulnerability Assessment - Policy Enforcement - Threat/Risk Analysis - Security Policy Plan Creation - Security Posture - Compliance - HIPAA - PCI - NIST 800-171 - Charlottesville - Albemarle - Greene - Madison - Crozet